Outfit of the Day: The Dressier Side of Me

img_0374img_0403img_0415img_0421img_0425img_0435

Jacket – Old Khaki
Top – ZARA
Jeans – ZARA
Sandals – ZARA
Bag – Greencross
Necklace – Lovisa
Sunglasses – Ray Ban
Watch – Tommy Hilfiger
Bralet – Cotton On

Happy Valentines Day everyone! I hope everyone is being spoilt from their loved ones. This outfit I thought deemed fit to post on Valentines day as I am actually wearing some red. However, this not what I actually wore today. Surprisingly, this is one of my dressier outfits. I am usually a jeans, t-shirt and sneakers kind of girl.Β This jacket and sandal combination is on of my favourites. I wear them together most of the time. I am going to keep this short and sweet. I hope your day was amazing and filled with love and chocolate.

3 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day: The Dressier Side of Me

Leave a Reply

