Outfit of the Day: Gingham Shorts

IMG_0943IMG_0933 2IMG_0947IMG_0951

After looking at countless photos from the various fashion weeks, I noticed gingham was very popular. This made me very excited because I knew I had a pair of gingham patterned shorts in my closet. Bonus was that I can actually fit into them again. I purchased these shorts, two years ago, from Mr. Price and they were on sale. The crop top is from Pull & Bear, which hits nicely so that I don’t show too much skin. The belt is from Country Road and the shoes are from Due South. My necklace is from Lovisa, I love delicate jewelry and I feel it falls into the perfect position on my chest. I brought out my trusty denim jacket from Woolworths, it was one of the first jackets I owned. This outfit is a personal favourite and have worn a similar one about two weeks ago.

Have a great week everyone!

Leave a Reply

