My Favourite Bloggers

I have been into blogging for a good couple of years now, on and off with posting, but there are some blogs that I have followed religiously for all these years. I find you build a connection with some bloggers and their content. Some blogs post more travel posts, DIY, fashion or beauty. You find what you are interested in and follow the blogs that intrigue you the most. I have chosen my five favourite bloggers to share with you.

  1. Geneva Vanderzeil from A Pair & a Spare

Screen Shot 2017-03-16 at 7.20.00 PM

I started following Geneva about 5 years ago. She posted mainly DIY projects but today she has a variety of content on her blog. She posts DIY for clothes and home décor, fashion advice and travel guides. Through the years that I have followed her she has moved and started her own sandal collection. She is one of my biggest inspirations as a blogger. Her content is always interesting and current with the seasonal trends.

2. Jessica Stein from Tuula Vintage

Screen Shot 2017-03-16 at 7.21.32 PM

Jessica Stein is an Australian blogger who travels around the world. She also has an amazing wardrobe. I admire Jessica as she was in a serious accident years ago and started her blog when she was released from hospital. She never let that set back change her life. Jessica has not posted recently because she is due with her baby soon. If you are looking for a blog with massive content for travel inspiration, hers is the best. She posts tons of photographs from her journey’s around the world and talks about the different cultures and how they have influenced her style.

3. Suzie from Hello October

Screen Shot 2017-03-16 at 7.22.28 PM

I discovered Suzie from Hello October on YouTube. I first followed her YouTube channel and soon realised she had a blog. I have been hooked ever since. She posts fashion, beauty and an occasional travel post. Her YouTube channel is her main platform, which she provides her lovely viewers with countless “fashion hauls”. I am a nosey person and enjoy seeing what other people buy. Her personality is sweet and genuine, it is great to watch when you want to relax and take your mind off of things.

4. Zanita from Zanita Studio

Screen Shot 2017-03-16 at 7.23.14 PM

Zanita Studio is every entry level bloggers dream! The amount of blog related content that is produced for fellow bloggers is amazing. Zanita started off as a Australian photographer and model, where her blog was her outlet of her creations. However, recently her blog has several content creators that contribute to daily blog posts. Whether it be food, fashion and blog advice, this blog has it all! I enjoy reading her blog for their tips and tricks and insight on how a blog should be run. The content is always interesting, current and relates to many previous and helpful blog posts already uploaded.

5. WhoWhatWear

Screen Shot 2017-03-16 at 7.24.24 PM

Now WhoWhatWear is not actually a blog, it is a website. I follow it on Bloglovin’ where I follow all my favourite blogs. It is so great for updates on current trends and recent fashion news. Not much to say other than I always read their posts when I see them in my Bloglovin’ feed. It sparks my creativity and inspires me to be more creative with my outfits.

Who are your favourite bloggers?

One Reply to “My Favourite Bloggers”

Leave a Reply

