Outfit of the Day: University Uniform

img_0577img_0585img_0593img_0624img_0629img_0655

At university, all I want is to be comfortable. Majority of my time spent on campus is in the library. The last thing I want is to wear jeans too tight while I am writing notes or working on an assignment. As I have mentioned many times before, I love to wear jeans and sneakers. This look is a typical outfit that I would wear to university on a warmer Autumn day.

I am wearing my favourite ZARA denim jeans, my H&M black ribbed top, Country Road belt, ZARA beige cardigan and Due South white sneakers.  I do wish I had the guts to wear more daring outfits to university like some students. I don’t think I would be comfortable to study long hours in the library.

What is your university outfit essentials?

One Reply to “Outfit of the Day: University Uniform”

Leave a Reply

