Outfit of the Day: It has Suddenly become Colder

IMG_1224IMG_1222IMG_1223IMG_1227IMG_1230

Hello my lovely readers!

Today is so cold. It is like winter came early to Cape Town, but somehow tomorrow it is going to be back in the high 20s… Anyway, today, is my boyfriend, Matthew’s birthday. We decided to go out for breakfast at Knead and it delicious! In the photos above, I may look happy but I actually was so cold. I decided to wear my white shirt from Cotton On, my jacket from Studio W, my scarf from Witchery, my jeans from ZARA and boots that I got from Italy (forgot the shops name). Probably not the most practical outfit…

Hope everyone is enjoying their long weekend!

Leave a Reply

