Review: The Body Shop Almond and Honey Range

 

img_0914

Let me start with that I am obsessed with The Body Shop’s Almond Milk and Honey range. I know this is a little different from my usual posts. I am not normally a cosmetics kind of girl. The body butter and shower cream smells heavenly, I have almost tried to eat it. My boyfriend noticed that I commented on another bloggers Facebook post that I wanted to try out the range and bought it for me. How sweet? I have been using it for over a month now and can confidently say that my skin on my legs is definitely softer. I do not really suffer from dry skin, but when you notice your soft skin, is definitely softer, you know it works. I love the feeling of the shower cream on my skin. It leaves me smelling fantastic afterwards and all ready for bed. I feel so much cleaner. I have also noticed the skin on my arms is starting to clear up. I have always had small bumps and I have seen a significant decrease in the amount of bumps.

What is your experience of this range?

Leave a Reply

